Welcome Page Biography Resume and CV Multimedia Work Samples

Roy Y. Chan, M.A.
------------------------ 

E-mail(s)

Academic:
rychan@indiana.edu , Indiana University Bloomington
roy.chan@bc.edu , Boston College
roy_chan@mail.harvard.edu , Harvard University
 rychan@graduate.hku.hk , The University of Hong Kong
roychan@upenn.edu , University of Pennsylvania
 rychan@uci.edu , University of California, Irvine

Other:

Personal: roy.chan@rychan.com
Digital Communication: subscribe@rychan.com
Executive Assistant to Roy Y. Chan:
support@rychan.com
Webmaster: webmaster@rychan.com
HR: employment@rychan.com

Phone(s):
U.S. Home Phone: (562)-423-9137
U.S. Mobile Phone: (562)-338-1507
U.S. Emergency Phone: (562)-495-6260
U.S. Fax Phone: (562)-495-0708
H.K. Mobile Phone: (+852)-5362-0236
Mainland China Mobile Phone: (+86)-13167164305



Mailing Address:

Permanent (Home):
Roy Y. Chan
236 E 46th Street
Long Beach, CA 90807-1447
United States of America

Current (Office):
Roy Y. Chan
213 S. Rogers Street
Suite #7
Bloomington, IN 47404
United States of America
----------------------------------------------------
Publicist: 

Romley Davies Limited
info@romleydavies.com

Attorneys: 

Newhope Law, PC
law@clemcheng.com 

Lundy & Flynn , LLP
dflynn@lundyflynn.com


Welcome Page
Biography
Resume and CV
Multimedia
Work Samples
Contact Me
News
Credentials
Perspectives
Sponsors
Philanthropy for America
 
 
Site Map